Soul Magick

I can sense life around me.

Whether human or creature of the wild earth,

their stardust- electric and alive.

We are all woven together like a silk web…

beautifully intertwined and interconnected.

Forever and always.

Since the beginning of all beginnings.

I can feel their essence,

their warmth rolling over me like waves.

Their heartbeat, pulsing to the beat of mortality.

But as I listen…

I can hear the echoes of something more… something divine.

My soul calls out, reaching like tendrils!

And in their eyes, I see the endless reflections of infinity.

Β© J.G.

Leave a Reply

